Cali & Co. · Finished projects

Ogden Cami x 3

One of the top patterns featured in Me-Made-May ’17 was the True Bias Ogden Cami. The online sewing community was head-over-heels in love with this pattern when it hit the market. I waited for a holiday sale and snatched it up… then proceeded to make not one, not two, but THREE!

I am sharing them more in-depth over at the Cali Fabrics Cali & Co. Blog here, so go check them out! I also included some tips to sewing with silk and sequins (ooh la la!).

Here’s a sneak peek at the awesomeness that is the Ogden Cami!

Silky Smooth Awesomeness:

IMG_1424IMG_1434IMG_1508IMG_1516

Razzle Dazzle Reversible Sequin Awesomeness:

IMG_1604IMG_1606

Cool Rayon Awesomeness:

IMG_1587IMG_1591

Have you made the Ogden Cami yet? Do you have a favorite Cami pattern? Summer is here and camis are a necessity to beat the heat, so share your thoughts in the comments!

-RED

9 thoughts on “Ogden Cami x 3

  1. I’ve been making camis recently too, such a good basic. I use a vogue nightie pattern which is cut on the bias. Yours look great, I especially love the silk one.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I’ve never tried a bias cut top but I hear good things about them. Camis are a definite must this time of year for us northern hemisphere-ers… if that’s a word….

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment