Vacation

戻ってきた!

戻ってきた!I’m back from Japan!! Well, I’ve been back for a couple of weeks, but you know how jet lag goes…

Speaking of, I’m just popping in to say hi and that I’ve been too busy to make a real post. Working every Saturday since we returned has cut into my sewing and blogging time greatly. BUT I promise I have tons to talk about and share (let’s not forget all that fabric  purchased in Kyoto and Tokyo!) once I’m back on track with normal life. I have missed you all!

IMG_7591See you soooooon!

-RED

2 thoughts on “戻ってきた!

    1. Aww thanks! That makes me happy. 🙂 It’s killing me to not be posting almost every week but you know… life! I also want to make sure my recap post makes sense and that it’s not a jumble of random tired speak. 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

