Uncategorized

Happy Thanksgiving!

I decided to take a break from doing a Throwback Thursday post to wish you all a very HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Just a few things I am thankful for:

  • The love and support of all of my friends and family
  • Being employed
  • My wonderful fur and feather babies
  • Being able to partake in an awesome hobby *cough sewing cough*
  • And last but not least, all of YOU for stopping by to check out my silly little sewing blog and offering your support and experiences! You guys seriously make my day… everyday!

May you stuff yourself silly with delicious food and enjoy the company of those around 🙂

And now I’ll leave you with my favorite little “turkey”… Caroline looking a bit silly sunbathing during molting a couple of months ago 😉

Don't worry, she's back to her big, beautiful self again
Don’t worry, she’s back to her big, beautiful self again

Cheers!

-RED

Leave a Reply

